Faculty & Staff

Administration & Support

Linda Musson Consultant

Email: lmusson@maxcharter.org

Rebecca Walker Principal

Email:     rwalker@maxcharter.org

Alison Borne

Data Coordinator
Email: aborne@maxcharter.org

Suzette DeHart

Business Manager
Email: sdehart@maxcharter.org

Dru Pierce

Administrative Assistant
Email: dpierce@maxcharter.org

Teachers

Suzanne Cavalier

6th – 8th Grade ELA

Email: scavalier@maxcharter.org

Marie Crosby

2nd & 3rd Grade Math

Email: mcrosby@maxcharter.org

Judith Domangue

4th & 5th Grade ELA

Email: jdomangue@maxcharter.org

Rebecca Durocher

4th & 5th Grade Math

Email: rdurocher@maxcharter.org

Renee Fields

4th & 5th Grade ELA

Email: rfields@maxcharter.org

Brenda Goulas

6th – 8th Grade Math

Email: bgoulas@maxcharter.org

Cindy Grandin

Special Education

Email: cgrandin@maxcharter.org

Elizabeth Kohlhund

4th & 5th Grade Science & Social Studies

Email: ekohlhund@maxcharter.org

Aaron Lyons

6th – 8th Grade Science

Email: alyons@maxcharter.org

Peter Nguyen

6th – 8th Grade Social Studies

Email: pnguyen@maxcharter.org

Sloan Pierce

2nd & 3rd Grade ELA

Email: spierce@maxcharter.org

Christy Waguespack

Special Education

Email: cwaguespack@maxcharter.org

Paraprofessionals

Dana Guidry

Rhonda Hamilton

Shanicia Hamilton

Kimberly Landry

Brittney LeBlanc

Angel Pitre

Peter Smitko

Cheryl Theiss

Ancillary Staff

Jessica Boudreaux
Sensory Solutions
Occupational Therapy

Jane Boudreaux
School Nurse

Lana Domangue
Before & After Care

Sofia Flakes
Custodian

Elise Granier
Art

Rebecca Ledet
Sensory Solutions
Speech