Faculty & Staff

Administration & Support

Linda Musson Director

Email: lmusson@maxcharter.org

Rebecca Walker Principal

Email:     rwalker@maxcharter.org

Alison Borne

Data Coordinator
Email: aborne@maxcharter.org

Suzette DeHart

Business Manager
Email: sdehart@maxcharter.org

Dru Pierce

Administrative Assistant
Email: dpierce@maxcharter.org

Teachers

Suzanne Cavalier

6th – 8th Grade ELA

Email: scavalier@maxcharter.org

Marie Crosby

2nd & 3rd Grade

Email: mcrosby@maxcharter.org

Judith Domangue

4th & 5th Grade ELA

Email: jdomangue@maxcharter.org

Rebecca Durocher

4th & 5th Grade Math

Email: rdurocher@maxcharter.org

Brenda Goulas

6th – 8th Grade Math

Email: bgoulas@maxcharter.org

Cindy Grandin

Special Education

Email: cgrandin@maxcharter.org

Elizabeth Kohlhund

4th & 5th Grade Science

Email: ekohlhund@maxcharter.org

Melanie Melancon

4th & 5th Grade Social Studies

Email: mmelancon@maxcharter.org

Sloan Pierce

1st & 2nd Grade

Email: spierce@maxcharter.org

Helena Salmon

6th – 8th Grade Social Studies

Email: hsalmon@maxcharter.org

William Womack

6th – 8th Grade Science

Email: kwommack@maxcharter.org

Paraprofessionals

Catrina Aucoin

Jennifer Gros

Rhonda Hamilton

Shanicia Hamilton

Kimberly Landry

Angel Pitre

Peter Smitko

Cheryl Theiss

Ancillary Staff

Jessica Boudreaux
Sensory Solutions
Occupational Therapy

Jane Boudreaux
School Nurse

Lana Domangue
Before & After Care

Sofia Flakes
Custodian

Elise Granier
Art

Rebecca Ledet
Sensory Solutions
Speech

Katie Robichaux
Music