Student Council

IMG_1398The Upper School students at MAX have the opportunity to serve on the Student Council. The student council is responsible for representing the student body. The student council hosts various events and fundraisers throughout the school year. Members of the student council are required to promote and exhibit model student behavior.

2015-2016 MAX Student Council Officers:

  • President-  Madison Broussard
  • Vice President- Victoria Smith
  • Secretary- Dreyton Roger
  • Treasurer- Trevor Lasseigne
  • Reporter- Anne Marie Orlando
  • 7th Grade Representative- Ethan LeBoeuf
  • 6th Grade Representative- Zachary Leger
  • 6th Grade Representative- Tank Nelson
  • Advisors- Mrs. Helena Salmon & Ms. Catrina Aucoin