Faculty & Staff

Administration & Support

Angelic Rodrigue Principal

Email: arodrigue@maxcharter.org

985-227-9500

Angie Berthelot

Data Coordinator
Email: aberthelot@maxcharter.org

Danielle Hebert

Business Manager                  Title IX Coordinator
Email: dhebert@maxcharter.org

Cheryl Theiss

Administrative Assistant            Public Custodian of Records
Email: ctheiss@maxcharter.org

Teachers

Alexandria Bates

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade ELA

abates@maxcharter.org

Sarah Billiot

Special Education

Email: sbilliot@maxcharter.org

Suzanne Cavalier

4th & 5th Grade ELA

Email: jdomangue@maxcharter.org

Madelyn Clement

Special Education

Email: mclement@maxcharter.org

Renee Delatte

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Math

Email: rdelatte@maxcharter.org

Judith Domangue

3rd Grade

Email: jdomangue@maxcharter.org

Renee Domangue

4th & 5th Grade Science and Social Studies

Email: rdomangue@maxcharter.org

Sarrah Gore

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Social Studies

Email: sgore@maxcharter.org

Marie Ledet

4th & 5th Grade Math

Email: mledet@maxcharter.org

Sloan Pierce

1st and 2nd Grade

Email: spierce@maxcharter.org

Adam Reece

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Science

Email: areece@maxcharter.org

Paraprofessionals

Rhonda Duplantis

Dana Guidry

Rhonda Hamilton

Shanicia Hamilton

Angel Pitre

Ancillary Staff

Laila Andras

Before and After Care

Jessica Boudreaux

Sensory Solutions
Occupational Therapy

Lana Domangue

Before and After Care

Sophia Flakes

Custodian

Jenna Fontenot

School Nurse

jfontenot@maxcharter.org

Victoria Becnel

Sensory Solutions Speech