Faculty & Staff

Administration & Support

Linda Musson Consultant

Email: lmusson@maxcharter.org

Rebecca Walker Principal

Email:     rwalker@maxcharter.org

Alison Borne

Student Services
Email: aborne@maxcharter.org

Suzette DeHart

Business Manager
Email: sdehart@maxcharter.org

Dru Pierce

Administrative Assistant
Email: dpierce@maxcharter.org

Teachers

Suzanne Cavalier

5th & 6th Grade ELA

Email: scavalier@maxcharter.org

Josie Chenier

5th – 8th Grade Social Studies

Email: jchenier@maxcharter.org

Marie Crosby

3rd & 4th Grade Math

Email: mcrosby@maxcharter.org

Renee Delatte

5th & 6th Grade Math

Email: rdelatte@maxcharter.org

Judith Domangue

3rd & 4th Grade ELA

Email: jdomangue@maxcharter.org

Renee Domangue

3rd & 4th Grade Science and Social Studies

Email: rdomangue@maxcharter.org

Renee Fields

7th & 8th Grade ELA

Email: rfields@maxcharter.org

Cindy Grandin

Special Education

Email: cgrandin@maxcharter.org

Jenis Golden

7th & 8th Grade Math

Email: jgolden@maxcharter.org

Aaron Lyons

5th – 8th Grade Science

Email: alyons@maxcharter.org

Sloan Pierce

1st and 2nd Grade

Email: spierce@maxcharter.org

Christy Waguespack

Special Education

Email: cwaguespack@maxcharter.org

Paraprofessionals

Rhonda Duplantis

Dana Guidry

Rhonda Hamilton

Shanicia Hamilton

Brittney LeBlanc

Angel Pitre

Cheryl Theiss

Ancillary Staff

Jessica Boudreaux
Sensory Solutions
Occupational Therapy

Lana Domangue
Before and After Care

Sofia Flakes
Custodian

Jenna Fontenot
School Nurse

Kelly Guin
School Counselor

Rebecca Ledet
Sensory Solutions
Speech

Kacey Moore
After Care