Faculty & Staff

Administration & Support

Linda Musson Consultant

Email: lmusson@maxcharter.org

Rebecca Walker Principal

Email:     rwalker@maxcharter.org

Alison Borne

Student Services
Email: aborne@maxcharter.org

Suzette DeHart

Business Manager
Email: sdehart@maxcharter.org

Dru Pierce

Administrative Assistant
Email: dpierce@maxcharter.org

Teachers

Suzanne Cavalier

4th & 5th Grade ELA

Email: jdomangue@maxcharter.org

Josie Chenier

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Social Studies

Email: jchenier@maxcharter.org

Renee Delatte

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Math

Email: rdelatte@maxcharter.org

Judith Domangue

3rd Grade

Email: jdomangue@maxcharter.org

Renee Domangue

4rd & 5th Grade Science and Social Studies

Email: rdomangue@maxcharter.org

Renee Fields

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade ELA

Email: rfields@maxcharter.org

Cindy Grandin

Special Education

Email: cgrandin@maxcharter.org

Marie Ledet

4th & 5th Grade Math

Email: mledet@maxcharter.org

Aaron Lyons

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Science

Email: alyons@maxcharter.org

Sloan Pierce

1st and 2nd Grade

Email: spierce@maxcharter.org

Christy Waguespack

Special Education

Email: cwaguespack@maxcharter.org

Paraprofessionals

Rhonda Duplantis

Dana Guidry

Rhonda Hamilton

Shanicia Hamilton

Brittney LeBlanc

Angel Pitre

Cheryl Theiss

Ancillary Staff

Jessica Boudreaux

Sensory Solutions
Occupational Therapy

Lana Domangue

Before and After Care

Sofia Flakes

Custodian

Jenna Fontenot

School Nurse

jfontenot@maxcharter.org

Kelly Guin

School Counselor

kguin@maxcharter.org

Rebecca Ledet

Sensory Solutions Speech