Faculty & Staff

Administration & Support

Angelic Rodrigue Principal

Email: arodrigue@maxcharter.org

985-227-9500

Angie Berthelot

Business Manager                  Title IX Coordinator
Email: aberthelot@maxcharter.org

Jennifer Guidry

School Counselor                    504 Chair/ SBLC Coordinator
Email: jenguidry@maxcharter.org

Cody Guidry

IT and Data Coordinator
Email: cguidry@maxcharter.org

Cheryl Theiss

Administrative Assistant            Public Custodian of Records
Email: ctheiss@maxcharter.org

Teachers

Maddi Benoit

1st & 2nd Grade

mbenoit@maxcharter.org

Sarah Billiot

Special Education

Email: sbilliot@maxcharter.org

Suzanne Cavalier

4th & 5th Grade ELA

Email: scavalier@maxcharter.org

Madelyn Clement

Special Education

Email: mclement@maxcharter.org

Renee Delatte

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Math

Email: rdelatte@maxcharter.org

Judith Domangue

3rd Grade

Email: jdomangue@maxcharter.org

Renee Domangue

4th & 5th Grade Science and Social Studies

Email: rdomangue@maxcharter.org

Sarrah Gore

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Social Studies

Email: sgore@maxcharter.org

Destiny Hotard

4th & 5th Grade Math

Email: dhotard@maxcharter.org

Jessica Occhionero

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Science

Email: jocchionero@maxcharter.org

Taylor Thibodaux

1st and 2nd Grade

Email: tthibodaux@maxcharter.org

Paraprofessionals

Dana Guidry

Rhonda Hamilton

Shanicia Hamilton

Brennan Franks

Ancillary Staff

Lindsey Gros

Before and After Care

Jessica Boudreaux

Sensory Solutions
Occupational Therapy

Lana Domangue

Before and After Care

Sophia Flakes

Custodian

Jenna Fontenot

School Nurse

jfontenot@maxcharter.org

Victoria Becnel

Sensory Solutions Speech